Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
ID Number TV_09402
Series Title 12 Angry Men
Program Type TV:Drama
Synopsis A made for cable TV remake of the 1954 teleplay and 1957 motion picture. The story begins with eleven of twelve jurors ready to convict a young Latino youth before even reviewing the evidence. Juror number eight will not consent to the guilty verdict, which results in arguments for and against the defendant’s guilt.
Network / Station Showtime
Running Time 1:57
Airdate 1997
Color / B&W Color
Production Company MGM
Producer Donnelly, Terence.
Director Friedkin, William.
Writer(s) Rose, Reginald.
People Cronyn, Hume
Danza, Tony
Davis, Ossie
Gandolfini, James
Harewood, Dorian
Lemmon, Jack
McDonnell, Mary
Mueller-Stahl, Armin
Olmos, Edward James
Petersen, William
Scott, George C.
Vance, Courtney B.
Williamson, Mykelti
Subjects Juries
Search Terms TV:Drama
Searchable Title (Creator) 12 Angry Men
Collection Television