Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
ID Number TV_01979
Series Title Jonny Quest
Program Type TV:Children's
Network / Station ABC
Running Time 1:30
Airdate 1964
Color / B&W Color
Synopsis 4 episodes of the series: "Skull & Double Crossbones", "Calcutta Adventure", "The Robot Spy", and "The Devil's Tower".
People Barbera, Joseph
Bravo, Danny
Hanna, William
Matheson, Tim
Messick, Don
Road, Mike
Subjects Animation
Search Terms TV:Children's
Searchable Title (Creator) Jonny Quest
Collection Television